looking to join a pvp guild

Let loose about your latest battles and other PVP shenanigans here. (This section is still subject to moderation.)
Convicted Killer

looking to join a pvp guild

Post by Convicted Killer »

hey guys I'm new to server look to join a big pvp guild I got my own pvp scripts but need help getting gear so if your interested in adding another bad ass to the guild send me a message
Last edited by Convicted Killer on June 26th, 2017, 3:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ortiz

Re: looking to join a pvp guild

Post by ortiz »

cant have any felonies on your record :(
Bama wrote:
Opywang wrote:You have to pertitipate

Is that like Mittittippi
Fuck off

Convicted Killer

Post by Convicted Killer »

it seem that way getting no offers lol
Phylor

Post by Phylor »

Convicted Killer wrote:I got my own pvp scripts
Dear lord... Does anyone PVP without scripts anymore? What's the fun in that?
zulu2401

Post by zulu2401 »

Phylor wrote:
No, even the ones who say they don't script use at least some form of script to compete. Razor is outdated and can't compete with steam so use steam or be left in the dust
Hugsforpeace likes this.
zulu2401

Post by zulu2401 »

:popcorn:
Convicted Killer wrote:hey guys I'm new to server look to join a big pvp guild I got my own pvp scripts but need help getting gear so if your interested in adding another bad ass to the guild send me a message
You can join Hz. They will teach the ways of shitbaggery. Or you can join Nwo. They allied half the server. Other than that there is REQ, mostly foreigners and kvg. Kvg fights outnumbered and still kick fuckin ass. So if you wanna be part of a zerg pick one of them.
Phylor

Post by Phylor »

zulu2401 wrote:
Phylor wrote:
No, even the ones who say they don't script use at least some form of script to compete. Razor is outdated and can't compete with steam so use steam or be left in the dust